Designers

Designers

MICHAEL SAMORIZ

MICHAEL SAMORIZ

Designer from Ukraine, was born in Ivano-Frankivsk city in 1983. In 2005 received art education, graduated – designer of interiors Since 2007 working in the umbra-design studio, and is one of the founders. Nowadays he has home page – where accented on industrial design, also working on interiors, visualization, 3D graphics, industrial designs. Michael Samoriz has won 6 awards in DESIGN AND DESIGN INTERNATIONAL AWARD in Paris, and received the prize in the national competition of wall mounted fans – Vents In 2011 participated in the exhibition SaloneSatellite Moscow 2011. Good design is obvious. Great design is transparent. – Joe Sparano

http://michaelsamoriz.com
Designers

EKATERINA SOLYANYK

Graduated - Kiev National University of Construction and Architecture, specialty "Architect". In my past working experience I realized many projects, worked with various objects, materials, constructions and styles. As for my prefered styles I like modern architecture, involvment of natural materials. My work is both my hobby and my business. This is completely a different approach to life. Among my clients I wish to see people with high sense of art & exquisite taste, who are creative and have a devotional crave to achieve what their heart and soul desires.

http://kasostudio.com.ua/
EKATERINA SOLYANYK
EKATERINA SOLYANYK

EKATERINA SOLYANYK

Graduated - Kiev National University of Construction and Architecture, specialty "Architect". In my past working experience I realized many projects, worked with various objects, materials, constructions and styles. As for my prefered styles I like modern architecture, involvment of natural materials. My work is both my hobby and my business. This is completely a different approach to life. Among my clients I wish to see people with high sense of art & exquisite taste, who are creative and have a devotional crave to achieve what their heart and soul desires.

http://kasostudio.com.ua/

Дизайнеры

Дизайнеры

МИХАИЛ САМОРИЗ

МИХАИЛ САМОРИЗ

Дизайнер из Украины, родился в г. Ивано-Франковск в 1983 году. В 2005 году получил художественное образование по специальности «Дизайнер интерьеров» С 2007 года работает и является одним из основателей в студии «Умбра-дизайн». В настоящее время акцентирует внимание на промышленном дизайне, а также работает над интерьерами, визуализацией, 3D-графикой. Михаил Самориз выиграл 6 наград в DESIGN AND DESIGN INTERNATIONAL AWARD в Париже и получил приз в национальном конкурсе настенных вентиляторов - Vents. В 2011 году принял участие в выставке SaloneSatellite Moscow 2011.

http://michaelsamoriz.com
Дизайнеры

ЕКАТЕРИНА СОЛЯНИК

Образование - Киевский Национальный Университет строительства и архитектуры, специальность "Архитектор". За время своей работы я реализовала много проектов, работала с различными объектами, материалами, конструкциями и стилями. Что касается стилистических предпочтений, то я очень люблю современную архитектуру, использование натуральных материалов. Моя работа - это и мое хобби и мой бизнес. А это - совсем другой подход к жизни. Среди своих клиентов хочу видеть людей творческих, креативных, неравнодушных к себе и окружающей действительности, желающих изменить свою жизнь к лучшему.

http://kasostudio.com.ua/
ЕКАТЕРИНА СОЛЯНИК
ЕКАТЕРИНА СОЛЯНИК

ЕКАТЕРИНА СОЛЯНИК

Образование - Киевский Национальный Университет строительства и архитектуры, специальность "Архитектор". За время своей работы я реализовала много проектов, работала с различными объектами, материалами, конструкциями и стилями. Что касается стилистических предпочтений, то я очень люблю современную архитектуру, использование натуральных материалов. Моя работа - это и мое хобби и мой бизнес. А это - совсем другой подход к жизни. Среди своих клиентов хочу видеть людей творческих, креативных, неравнодушных к себе и окружающей действительности, желающих изменить свою жизнь к лучшему.

http://kasostudio.com.ua/